¤ Home » About » JSMDC Officials

JSMDC Officials

JSMDC Officials with their Designation and Phone Nos.
Officers Name / DesignationTelephone /
Mobile Number
Shri Aboobacker Siddique P. (I.A.S)
Mines Commissioner, Dept. of Industry, Mines & Geology
Chairman cum Managing Director, JSMDC Ltd., Govt. of Jharkhand, Ranchi
0651-2491842 (O)
0651-2491916 (F)
Shri Shankar Kumar Sinha
General Manager (Mines)
0651-2491807 (O)
9431107161 (M)
Shri Chandra Mohon Paul
General Manager (Finance)
0651-2490118 (O)
8013358359 (M)
Shri Lalit Kumar
Deputy Director, Mines (Incharge)
& Incharge Sand & Mica
8340508029 (M)
Shri Pravir Kumar
Geologist cum Incharge, I/c Coal Trading Cell, I/c, Benti, Salhan
0651-2490430 (O)
0651-2542197 ((R)
Shri Ramesh Kumar Singh
Deputy Commercial Manager, I/c Establishment, I/c Vehicle 
0651-2491837 (O)
9431595514 (M)
M/s Y. Jain & Associates
Company Secretary
9386923546 (M)
9431174484 (M)
Shri D.P. Singh
Second Class Mines Manager (Metal) & I/c Patal East, Legal, House Keeping & Land Acquisition
9835362587 (M)
9955981553 (M)

Shri Suresh Kumar
1st Class Assistant Manager (Coal), Sikni Coal Project, Latehar
7761966409 (M)
Shri Badri Thakur
2nd Class Assistant Manager (Coal), Sikni Coal Project, Latehar
9431392370 (M)
Md. Syed Majid Nasim
2nd Class Assistant Manager (Coal), Sikni Coal Project, Latehar
8235405323 (M)
9431993856 (M)
Shri Yogesh Kumar Singh
2nd Class Assistant Manager (Coal), Sikni Coal Project, Latehar
8986782225 (M)
Shri A.B. Saynayam
Mechanical Engineer, Mines Agent, Sikni Coal Project, Latehar
9431338450 (M)
Shri Ashok Kumar
Mines Agent, Medininagar Project, Palamu
9431575546 (M)
Shri Umesh Kumar Singh
Mines Agent, Benti Limestone Project, Ranchi, Chelangi Granite Project
8409787071 (M)
Shri Arvind Kumar
Mines Agent, Kyanite Project, Bahragora, East Singhbhum
9470104651 (M)
Dr. O.P. Singh
Plant Incharge, Tupudana Granite Plant, Ranchi
9934324872 (M)
Shri Ajay Kumar Singh
Project Incharge, Koderma/Saphi Mica Project, Koderma
7070976877 (M)